Specials

You are here

LOCALS! Looking for the perfect spot for a staycation to escape the chaos? Want to work from home with a view?  Stay 3+ nights between March 26-April 17 to save 30% at one of our Perdido Key or Orange Beach condos. We have ramped up our cleaning efforts and are working with HOAs to ensure cleanliness and stop the spread of the virus to ensure a relaxing and rejuvenating staycation. 

Valid Booking Dates: 
Thursday, March 26, 2020 to Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Valid for Travel Between: 
Thursday, March 26, 2020 to Friday, April 17, 2020

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
LOCAL30

6/16-6/20 for $1250 all inclusive

Book Shipwatch A 501 for $1250 all inclusive, when you stay 6/16-6/20 Save hundreds $$$! YOU MUST CALL TO BOOK AT THIS RATE.

*new reservations only, cannot be combined with any other discounts.

Valid Booking Dates: 
Sunday, March 8, 2020 to Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Valid for Travel Between: 
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 to Saturday, June 20, 2020

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
NOCODE1

$1000 all inclusive for 5/17-5/21

Book Shipwatch A 501 for $1000 all inclusive, when you stay 5/17-5/21. Save hundreds $$$! YOU MUST CALL TO BOOK AT THIS RATE.

*new reservations only, cannot be combined with any other discounts.

Valid Booking Dates: 
Monday, March 9, 2020 to Saturday, May 16, 2020
Valid for Travel Between: 
Sunday, May 17, 2020 to Thursday, May 21, 2020

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
NOCODE

Book a weekly stay between March 4th and June 1, and save 20%. *Cannot be combined with any other offers, new reservations only. 

Valid Booking Dates: 
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 to Saturday, April 18, 2020
Valid for Travel Between: 
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 to Saturday, April 18, 2020

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
3LITTLEBIRDS

Book your last minute condo stay in Perdido Key or Orange Beach with Luxury Coastal Vacations  at up to 30% off the original pricing! Discounts have already been applied so no code is needed! When you book with Luxury Coastal Vacations, you can guarantee you are booking the best price available!

*Click "Show Detailed Quote" to see reduced rate.

Valid Booking Dates: 
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 to Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Valid for Travel Between: 
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 to Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
DISCOUNTAPPLIED

Book a stay between the dates of Jan 24- May 1  and save an additional 20 percent off of already discounted pricing. Use the code SAN20 when booking. Cannot be combined with any other offers. New reservations only. 

Valid Booking Dates: 
Monday, November 25, 2019 to Friday, May 1, 2020
Valid for Travel Between: 
Monday, November 25, 2019 to Friday, May 1, 2020

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
SAN20